Department of Computer Science and Information Technology Staff

Professor Shawkat Ali
BSc. (Hons), MSc., MPhil. Rajshahi, PhD. Monash
Dean, Centre Director and Professor
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 173
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: shawkata@unifiji.ac.fj

Alvin Prasad
BIT UniFiji, PGDip S.Pac
Assistant Lecturer
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 129
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: alvinp@unifiji.ac.fj

Dr.Jeshmin Nahar
BSc.(Hons), MSc, PhD. Rajshahi, MSc., PhD.CQU
Senior Lecturer
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 129
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: jesminn@unifiji.ac.fj

Mohammed Farik
Dip.TT FIT, Dip PBC LCM, BA S.Pac., PGDITC, MInfTech Unifiji, A+, N+
Lecturer & Head of Department
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 157
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: mohammedf@unifiji.ac.fj

Shireen Nisha
Assistant Lecturer
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 128
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: shireenn@unifiji.ac.fj

Neeraj Anand Sharma
T/C EEng FIT, BIT UniFiji, PGDip UniFiji, Masters of Information UniFiji (on-going)
Assistant Lecturer
Phone: +679 6640600 Ext:190
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: NeerajS@unifiji.ac.fj

Kunal Kumar
BIT UniFiji, PGDip UniFiji , Masters of Information UniFiji (on-going)
Assistant Lecturer
Phone: +679 6640600 Ext:190
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: KunalK@unifiji.ac.fj