School of Business & Economics Staff

Ranasinghe M. W. Amaradasa,
Ph.D., W’gong, MSc., BSc., PDN, Sri Lanka
Dean , Professor
Phone: (679) 664 0600 Ext: 156
Fax: (679) 6640700
Email: ranasinghe@unifiji.ac.fj

Department of Accounting

Sandhiya Roy
BA, PGDAFP S.Pac, Prov. Membr – FIA
Head of Department Accounting & Finance
Assistant Lecturer
Phone: (679) 664 0600 Ext: 130
Fax: (679) 6640700
Email: sandhiyar@unifiji.ac.fj

Ruvendra Nandan
PhD Bristol, MA., BA, S.Pac., PGDip S. Pac, BCom, Hons (Delhi) CPA, CA
Professor
Phone: (679) 664 0600 Ext:149
Fax: (679) 6640 700
Email: ruvendran@unifiji.ac.fj

Mohammed Riaz Azam
BCom. UniFiji, PGDip S.Pac
Assistant Lecturer
Phone: (679) 664 0600 ext: 145
Fax: (679) 6640 700
Email: riazm@unifiji.ac.fj

Shivneil Kumar Raj
BCom, PGDipACC, PGDipECO (In Progress), UniFiji
Assistant Lecturer
Phone: (679) 6640600 Ext: 145
Fax: (679) 6640700
Email: shivneilr@unifiji.ac.fj

Department of Economics

Gyaneshwar Rao
MA., PGDip., BA, S.Pac.
Senior Lecturer
Phone: (679) 664 0600 Ext: 133
Fax: (679) 6640 700
Email: gyaneshwarr@unifiji.ac.fj

Aruna Gounder
BA S.Pac., MEcon Syd. – (On Study Leave)
Lecturer
Phone: (679) 664 0600 Ext: 133
Fax: (679) 6640 700
Email: arunag@unifiji.ac.fj

Amit Alvin Prakash
BAGCED Univ. S.P. PgD in Economics
Assistant Lecture
Phone: (679) 664 0600 Ext: 156
Fax: (679) 6640 700
Email ID: amitp@unifiji.ac.fj

Priteshni Pratibha Chand
BA S.Pac, PGDipEco, Unifiji
Assistant Lecturer in Economics
Phone: (679) 664 0600 Ext: 159
Fax: (679) 6640 700
Email: priteshnic@unifiji.ac.fj

Nikeel Nishkar Kumar
PGCert., BCom S.Pac.
Tutor
Phone: (679) 664 0600 Ext: 133
Fax: (679) 6640 700
Email: nikeelk@unifiji.ac.fj

Department of Management

Navneel Shalendra Prasad
BCom USP, MBA Whut, PhD Whut
Head of Department Management
Lecturer
Phone: (679) 6640 600 ext: 159
Fax: (679) 6640 700
Email: navneelp@unifiji.ac.fj

Dr. Ranasinghe Amaradasa
BSc, MSc PDN, PhD W’gong.
Associate Professor
Dean, School of Business and Economics
Director of the MBA Programme
Phone: (679) 6640600 ext: 152
Fax: (679) 6640700
Email: ranasinghea@unifiji.ac.fj

Prof. TJ Kamalamabhan
PhD. (OP), M.Phil, M.A (Psychology), PGDBM, B.A (Psychology)
Professor of Business (Adjunct)
Phone: (679) 6640600 ext:
Fax: (679) 6640700
Email:

Avineel Avineet Kumar
MBA., PGDipBA., PGDipMgt., B.Com, UniFiji
Lecturer
Phone: (679) 664 0600 Ext: 136
Fax: (679) 6640 700
Email: avineelk@unifiji.ac.fj

Department of MBA Programme

Dr. Ranasinghe Amaradasa BSc, MSc Peradeniya ,PhD (W’gong)
Associate Professor
Dean, School of Business and Economics
Director of the MBA Programme
Phone: 679-6640600, ext: 158
Email: ranasinghea@unifiji.ac.fj

Narendra Reddy
BA S.Pac, MBA NSW, PhD Auck.
Professor, Dean , Director of MBA Programme
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 148
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: narendrar@unifiji.ac.fj