Office of the Vice-Chancellor

Office of the Vice-Chancellor

Prof. Prem Misir
Ph.D. (Hull), MPH (Manchester), M.Phil (Surrey), B.S.Sc. (Hons.) (QUB), FRSPH
Vice-Chancellor
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 122
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: VC@unifiji.ac.fj

Dr. Anshu Mala
Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)  from Deakin University,Melbourne, Australia
Director Strategic Projects
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 162
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: AnshuM@unifiji.ac.fj

Dr.(Mrs) Ajantha Perera
PhD(Germany), M.Sc.(Germany), B.Sc.(England)
Research & Technical Advisor
Vice-Chancellor’s Office
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 263
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: AjanthaP@unifiji.ac.fj

Mr. Vijay Kumar
Manager Human Resources
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 272
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: VijayK@unifiji.ac.fj

Sangita Prasad
Dip (Bus. Studies), BCom Marketing, FNU
Marketing & Public Relations Officer
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 176
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: SangitaP@unifiji.ac.fj

Roshni Kiran
Administrative  Assistant
Vice-Chancellor’s Office
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 105
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: RoshniK@unifiji.ac.fj

Sonal Shivangani

BA Journalism, USP
Media Relations Officer
Vice-Chancellor’s Office
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 104
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: SonalS@unifiji.ac.fj

Manaini Rokotuivuna
ICT Ass./Graphic Artist
Vice-Chancellor’s Office
Phone: +679 6640600 ext:
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: ManainiR@unifiji.ac.fj

Quality Assurance and Assessment of Teaching and Learning Department

Vaciseva Rabonu
BALLC, PGDip,  UniFiji
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 136
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: VacisevaR@unifiji.ac.fj

Angeline Prasad
BCom, PGDip Eco., UniFiji
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 263
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: AngelineP@unifiji.ac.fj

Doreen Reddy
BSc, UniFiji
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 263
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: DoreenR@unifiji.ac.fj