Office of Registrar – Support

Ambassador Kamlesh Arya
Dip. EduAdm, BA S.Pac, DipIR Clyde, GDipSpEd Burwood
Registrar
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 102
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: kamlesha@unifiji.ac.fj

Sanjai Singh
MBA., PGDip., PGCert UniFiji
Assistant Registrar
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 104
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: sanjais@unifiji.ac.fj

Shweta Priyatma Kumar
BCom. USP
Personal Assistant – Registrar
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 103
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: shwerak@unifiji.ac.fj

Department of Administration

Sarin Kamal
Adv. Dip (QM), TPAF
Switchboard Operator/ Clerical Officer
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 0
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: sarink@unifiji.ac.fj

Tajeshwari Devi
HigherEdu. Dip., FNU
Administrative Ass. at Suva Campus
Phone: +679 3373614
Fax: +679 3371084
Email: tajeshwarid@unifiji.ac.fj

Nikhat
BCom. S.Pac
Administrative Assistant at Suva Campus
Phone: +679 3373614
Fax: +679 3371084
Email: nikhat@unifiji.ac.fj

Department of Examinations

Mala Nand
DipBus (Bus.Mgt) FNU
Examinations Officer
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 135
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: malad@unifiji.ac.fj

Shane Prasad
DipBus.,  Auck
Examinations Officer
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 135
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: shanep@unifiji.ac.fj

Department of Support Services

Krishneel Reddy
BIT UniFiji
Campus Support Officer
Phone: +679 3373614
Fax: +679 3371084
Email: krishneelr@unifiji.ac.fj

Roziya Aslam
Dip. C/S., CSC
Student Academic Services Officer
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 125
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: roziyaa@unifiji.ac.fj

Surekha Mishra
BCom., S.PAC/
Student Academic Services Officer
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 125
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: surekham@unifiji.ac.fj

University Nurse

Kamla Prasad
Cert. Nursing and Obstetrics, FSN
University Nurse
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 136
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: kamlap@unifiji.ac.fj

University Librarian

Masiran Kutty
DipLib/Info., CertPresch Teach., S.Pac.
Senior Librarian
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 131
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: masirank@unifiji.ac.fj

Nazmun Nisha
Cert. Lib/Info., S.Pac.
Librarian Officer
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 131
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: nazmunn@unifiji.ac.fj

Mariam Bi
Cert. Lib/Info., S.Pac.
Librarian Officer
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 131
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: mariamb@unifiji.ac.fj

Mereoni Chute
Cert. Lib/Info., S.Pac.
Librarian Officer
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 131
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: mereonic@unifiji.ac.fj

Lavenia Tunakau
Cert. Lib/Info., S.Pac.
Librarian Officer
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 131
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: laveniat@unifiji.ac.fj