Foundation Studies Staff

Manpreet Kaur
Qualifications: BEd S.Pac., PGDipArts, MA in English UniFiji
Position: Co-Director Foundation Studies and Lecturer in Linguistics
Address: Room A008, Saweni Campus
Phone: (+679) 664 0600 Ext: 191;
Mobile: (+679) 971 4432
Fax: (+679) 664 0700
Email address: ManpreetK@unifiji.ac.fj

 

Nikleswar Datt
Qualifications: BSc., S.Pac., IDip.TT,FIT,PGDipMTH, MSc., UniFiji
Position: Lecturer in Mathematics
Address: Room B107, Saweni Campus
Phone: (+679) 664 0600 Ext: 155;
Mobile: (+679) 9963996
Fax: (+679) 664 0700
Email address: NikleshwarD@unifiji.ac.fj

Riaz Mohammed
Qualifications: BSc S.Pac., PGDipBiology S.Pac, GCTT S.Pac , Post Graduate Diploma in Professional Accounting, USP. Bachelor of Commerce in Accounting & Information Technology UniFiji
Position: Assistant Lecturer in Accounting
Address: Room PT 101, Saweni Campus
Phone: (+679) 664 0600 Ext: 145;
Mobile: (+679) 9496447
Fax: (+679) 664 0700
Email address: RiazM@unifiji.ac.fj/ rieyaz@gmail.com

Sanjaleen Prasad
Qualifications: Master of Arts (English Literature), Post Graduate Diploma in English, Bachelor of Education (English Literature & Language)
Position: Assistant Lecturer in LLC
Address: Room B118
Phone: (+679) 664 0600 Ext: 124
Mobile: (+679) 9266188
Fax: (+679) 664 0700
Email: sanjaleenp@unifiji.ac.fj

Parvin Lata
Qualifications: BA, GDT
Position: Assistant Lecturer
Address: B110
Phone: (+679) 664 0600 Ext: 127
Mobile: (+679) 9730628
Fax: (+679) 664 0700
Email: parvinl@unifiji.ac.fj

Priteshni Chand
Qualifications: BA (USP), PGDip (Unifiji)
Position: Assistant Lecturer
Address: Room B317
Phone: (+679) 664 0600 Ext: 159;
Mobile: (+679) 971198
Fax: (+679) 664 0700
Email: priteshnic@unifiji.ac.fj

Ramendra Prasad
Qualifications: Dip. Ed., BSc GCEd, MSc.
Position: Lecturer in Physics
Address: Room PT: 102
Phone: (+679) 664 0600 Ext:163 ;
Mobile: (+679) 9330326
Fax: (+679) 664 0700
Email: ramendrap@unifiji.ac.fj

Danian Rajneel Singh
Qualifications: Bachelor of Science (Biology and Chemistry) and Graduate Diploma in Teaching (Currently pursing)
Position: Teaching Assistant
Address: UniFiji
Phone: (+679) 664 0600
Mobile: (+679) 9276591
Fax: (+679) 664 0700
Email: danians@unifiji.ac.fj

Ms Shireen Nisha
Qualification: BCom, PGDip.
Position: Assistant Lecturer
Address: B217
Phone: (679) 6640 600 Ext: 128
Mobile: 9271116
Fax: (679) 6640 700
Email: Shireenn@unifiji.ac.fj

Ms. Amelia Tuilevuka
Qualification: PGdip, MTeach
Position: Tutor
Address: UniFiji
Phone: (+679) 664 0600 Ext: 151;
Mobile: (+679) 9298134
Fax: (+679) 664 0700
Email: ameliat@unifiji.ac.fj

Doreen Reddy
Qualification:BSC(Bio/Chem), and Graduate Diploma in Teaching (Currently pursing)
Position: Teaching Assistant
Address: UniFiji
Phone: (679) 6640 600
Mobile: (679)8686040
Fax: (679)6640 700
Email: doreenr@unifiji.ac.fj