Department of Science Staff

Visheshni Chandra
BSc, PGDipEd, PGDipChem S.Pac
Assistant Lecturer in Biology
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 167
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: visheshnic@unifiji.ac.fj

Dhrishna Kumari Charan
BScGCEd., PGDipClimChang. S.Pac.
Assistant Lecturer
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 163
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: dhrishnac@unifiji.ac.fj

Priit Kilgas
BSc., MSc., PhD Tartu
Head of Department and Senior Lecturer
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 139
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: priitk@unifiji.ac.fj

Priyatma Singh
BSc, PGDip, GCTT S.Pac
Co-Director Foundation Science & Information Technology and Lecturer
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 189
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: priyatmas@unifiji.ac.fj

Ramendra Prasad
BSc., MSc. S.Pac
Lecturer
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 163
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: ramendrap@unifiji.ac.fj

Roselyn Naidu
PGDip. Env.Sc., MSc Marine Sc. S.Pac
Assistant Lecturer
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 171
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: roselynn@unifiji.ac.fj

Sanjay Singh
BSc., PGDipChem., PGDipEd. S.Pac
Tutor
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 133
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: sanjays@unifiji.ac.fj

Syed Ghani
BSc., MSc., PhD Aligarth
Centre Director and Senior Lecturer
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 157
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: syedg@unifiji.ac.fj

Kushaal Raj
Lecturer in Chemistry
Phone: +679 6640600
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: kushaalr@unifiji.ac.fj

Danian Singh
Tutor in Biology & Chemistry
Phone: +679 6640600
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: danians@unifiji.ac.fj