Department of Language, Literature and Communication Staff

Kamala Lakshmi Naiker
DipEd, BEd S.Pac, PGDipArts, MA UniFiji
Head of Dept., Lecturer, English Literature Prog.
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 144; Mob: 9263465
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: kamalan@unifiji.ac.fj

Manpreet Kaur
Cert. Comp. NZPTC, BEd USP, PGDip, MA UniFiji
Lecturer, Director Foundation Studies
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 191; Mob: 9714432
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: manpreetk@unifiji.ac.f

Salesh Kumar
BA, PGDLin, PGTT S.Pac, PGDHL,PGDEdLD, MEdLD UniFiji
Part-time Ass. Lecturer, Lang., Literature & Comm.

Suva Campus
Phone: +679 3373614 Mob: 9975099
Fax: +679 3371084
Email: saleshk@unifiji.ac.fj

Sanjaleen Prasad
BEd. S.Pac, PGDipArts, MA UniFiji
Lecturer, Literature & Foundation Prog.
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 124; Mob: 9266188
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: sanjaleenp@unifiji.ac.fj

Suvishna Singh
BA, GDT (In Progress)
Tutor
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 151
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: suvishnas@unifiji.ac.fj

Parvin Lata
BA ,GDT
Assistant Lecturer – Hindi Language & Indian Culture
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 127
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: parvinl@unifiji.ac.fj

Mrs. Manisha Ranrakha
BA, B.Ed Agra University; MA HIC & ECO Agra Uni. India
Lecturer, Hindi Programme
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 127
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: manishar@unifiji.ac.fj

Washni Warsha Kumar
BA
English Tutor, Lang. & Foundation Prog.
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 126; Mob: 9355338
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: washnik@unifiji.ac.fj