Department of Education Staff

Prathika Gounder
MEd.,PCTT., PGDip., B.Ed S.Pac., Cert Couslg TPAF., Cert IV TAE APTC
Lecturer & Head of Department
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 146
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: prathikag@unifiji.ac.fj.

Dr. Tupeni Baba
_______________
Professor of Education
Phone: +679 6640600 ext:
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: tupenib@unifiji.ac.fj

Wahab Ali
DipEdAdmin, BEd, PGDipEd, PGDipTT, MEd S.Pac, MEd (Mathematics) Deakin, PhD UNE
Dean and Associate Professor
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 154
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: wahaba@unifiji.ac.fj

Ruth Irwin
PhD Glasgow, MA., BA., Auckland,
Adjunct Professor
Phone: +679 6640600 ext:
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: ruthi@unifiji.ac.fj

Chris Boyle
BA, PGCE, MSc, MSc, Ph.D., UK
Adjunct Associate Professor
Phone: +679 6640600 ext:
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: chrisb@unifiji.ac.fj

Charles Kivunja
PhD, M.Ed, M.Agri, MSC (Hons), B.A Hons ECO, Dip .Ed, AUS
Adjunct Professor
Phone: +679 6640600 ext:
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: charlesk@unifiji.ac.fj

Anne Hume
DipT, HTC.,DipES., UoW., BSc UOA., PGCertTT., MEd, EdD., UoW
Adjunct  Senior Lecturer
Phone: +679 6640600 ext:
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: anneh@unifiji.ac.fj

Graeme Francis Bourke
DipEd, BA, UoS., BA, PhD, UNE
Adjunct Lecturer
Phone: +679 6640600 ext:
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: graemeb@unifiji.ac.fj

Atelini Coko Vesikula Bai
PTC. LTC, PGDip., UniFiji.,  MEdL., PMCE.,UniFiji
Lecturer
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 133
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: atelinib@unifiji.ac.fj

Mohini Devi
DipEd., FCAE, DipEdLeadChang., BEd., S.Pac, PGDip EdL., MEdL., UniFiji
Lecturer
Phone: +679 3373614 ext:
Fax: +679
Email: mohinid@unifiji.ac.fj

Nanise Caginimua Vakarau
PTC. LTC, TCert. NTC, BA, PGDip. Ed., S.Pac, MEd., Huazhong.
Lecturer
Phone: +679 3373614 ext:
Fax: +679
Email: nanisev@unifiji.ac.fj

Ruveni Rokovesa Tuimavana
PTC. LTC, BEd, PGDip. Ed., MA. S.Pac.
Lecturer
Phone: +679 6640600 ext: 146
Fax: +679 6640700
Email: ruvenit@unifiji.ac.fj